Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becki Potrzeba

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Becki Potrzeba

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Jeane

Jennifer Jeane

June 12, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Waack

Eric Waack

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Smith is a great team member that got us started with both Car Insurance, Life Insurance, and a 529 for our daughter. Couldn't have a better person help us through the hurdles!"
Profile photo of Amanda Maher

Amanda Maher

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy switch over"
Profile photo of Kathy Lutzka

Kathy Lutzka

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kim hallock

kim hallock

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pros"
Profile photo of Shelly Gette

Shelly Gette

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and very fast service. Great place to deal with!!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Rathbun

Ashlee Rathbun

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, and always willing to help! My family has done business with Becki, and her team for years."
Profile photo of Kerry Walker

Kerry Walker

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Was kind of a pain in the butt today but Cayee she did amazing job she handles me with care loving care and I just think that she is awesome if I could I would drive to Pierre and give her a hug right now putting up with me"
Profile photo of Samantha Melchert (samiscool20024)

Samantha Melchert (samiscool20024)

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had help from Caycee Smith, and as a young adult with no experience, she helped a lot. Kind, patient, and understanding. She walked me through everything and now I'm insured!"
Profile photo of Tim Henderson

Tim Henderson

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becki and her staff has always been great for my family. WShe has been my agent since I moved to Pierre in 2008 and continues to go the extra mile to help us out."
Profile photo of Danielle Anderson

Danielle Anderson

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Becki's office! Emiley and Stephanie have always been so helpful and quick with responses! Becki has a team that cares about their customers!"
Profile photo of dp flaaen

dp flaaen

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and courteous. Willing to help with all our insurance needs and transfers. Thank you so much for helping Stephanie Madsen."
Profile photo of Tyler Baker

Tyler Baker

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Becki's office, they are responsive, professional, and provide a great value. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Summer Craig

Summer Craig

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Becki and her team has been wonderful. I appreciate their prompt and friendly service. If you want an agency that really cares and is there for you, you want to go there."
Profile photo of Robin Davis-Hertel

Robin Davis-Hertel

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service everytime we go there! If I have questions they always answer them in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Mollie Schmidt

Mollie Schmidt

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down LOVED working with Aric. Not only is he incredibly talented in his line of work, but he makes sure you are set & that you understand what the insurance policies mean. Will ALWAYS have my business!"
Profile photo of Samuel Smith

Samuel Smith

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly atmosphere and a knowledgeable team of people. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of KEVIN KILMER

KEVIN KILMER

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super nice helpful people"
Profile photo of Laura Alleman

Laura Alleman

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Joy

Stephanie Joy

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Becky Moore

Becky Moore

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with!"