Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becki Potrzeba

State Farm® Insurance Agent Becki Potrzeba

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Moriah Spykstra-Ashcraft

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great environment! Best in town."

Georgia Uecker

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and did a wonderful job walking me through my insurance plan."

Curt Severyn

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily took care of all the questions I had. It was a very pleasant experience. So easy to switch my insurance needs. Thanks Emily and Nathan."

Janice Frye

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and helpful"

Jennifer Jeane

June 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Boy oh boy, where do I start. I recently got a new vehicle and have had State Farm as my car insurance provider for about 4 years now. I switched from American Family to State Farm because State Farm offers the same coverage but at a cheaper price. I was paying half of what I had been paying by switching, which was fantastic. So, after switching my coverage to a newer vehicle that I had just gotten a couple months ago, I knew the payment would go up some, but not DOUBLE. When speaking with the agent he assured me I’d only be paying $22 more a month, which I was fine with, but low and behold here comes my first bill on the app and it’s literally more than double what I was paying before. I emailed Becki about this situation and then SHE assured me it would change because the previous agent I had spoken with didn’t even transfer anything over, not even our discounts. The hell? So I emailed her again…. It’s still not fixed. Awesome…. Not."

Josh Schweigert

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Preparing to move states and needed to start a new auto policy in the new state. The representative was very cordial and personable when going over options. They also helped to shed light on some situations where other types of insurance may be beneficial. They were very transparent with rates and were very helpful at compiling multiple quotes for various combinations of policies. The representative was very knowledgeable and able to make progress through email and phone which is helpful when your schedule is tight. Top notch service."

Eric Waack

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Smith is a great team member that got us started with both Car Insurance, Life Insurance, and a 529 for our daughter. Couldn't have a better person help us through the hurdles!"

Amanda Maher

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy switch over"

Kathy Lutzka

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Emiley Powell to get new car insurance and an umbrella policy after relocating here from Colorado. Emiley is so personable and knowledgeable about coverage and answered all of our questions. Such a good appointment! So glad we found the Becky Potrzeba agency and Emiley Powell."

kim hallock

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pros"

Shelly Gette

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and very fast service. Great place to deal with!!"

Ashlee Rathbun

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, and always willing to help! My family has done business with Becki, and her team for years."

Kerry Walker

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Was kind of a pain in the butt today but Cayee she did amazing job she handles me with care loving care and I just think that she is awesome if I could I would drive to Pierre and give her a hug right now putting up with me"

Samantha Melchert (samiscool20024)

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had help from Caycee Smith, and as a young adult with no experience, she helped a lot. Kind, patient, and understanding. She walked me through everything and now I'm insured!"

Tim Henderson

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becki and her staff has always been great for my family. WShe has been my agent since I moved to Pierre in 2008 and continues to go the extra mile to help us out."

Danielle Anderson

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Becki's office! Emiley and Stephanie have always been so helpful and quick with responses! Becki has a team that cares about their customers!"

Kelly Hepler

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becki has been my insurance provider since I have moved to Pierre. I have always been impressed with the outstanding customer service that I have received from both Becki and Emiley. They both make me feel at home when I walk through the door and I have complete faith that they truly to have my best interest in mind. I also appreciate their great sense of humor. I would highly recommend Becki Potrzeba State Farm Insurance to anyone."

dp flaaen

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and courteous. Willing to help with all our insurance needs and transfers. Thank you so much for helping Stephanie Madsen."

Tyler Baker

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Becki's office, they are responsive, professional, and provide a great value. Would recommend to anyone."

Eileen Crandell

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I specifically dealt with Emiley for our vehicles and Melissa for our life insurance. Both are a valuable asset to Becki and State Farm. Very knowledgeable, professional, responded immediately. I could go on and on... What i really liked was that most of the things could be done with email or phone calls and when i did need to stop in everything was ready and it was a quick in amd out. Will recommend them to friends and family!"

Summer Craig

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Becki and her team has been wonderful. I appreciate their prompt and friendly service. If you want an agency that really cares and is there for you, you want to go there."

Robin Davis-Hertel

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service everytime we go there! If I have questions they always answer them in a timely manner!"

Mollie Schmidt

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down LOVED working with Aric. Not only is he incredibly talented in his line of work, but he makes sure you are set & that you understand what the insurance policies mean. Will ALWAYS have my business!"

Samuel Smith

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly atmosphere and a knowledgeable team of people. Highly recommend them."

KEVIN KILMER

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super nice helpful people"