Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Autumn Stout

Autumn Stout

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Stout
"Becki and her staff are absolutely wonderful to work with. They provide excellent customer service and advocate for their customers. Becki and Emiley (along with Eric, a local State Farm adjuster) recently helped me reach a positive resolution to a hail damage claim on my home. I appreciate their prompt communication and assistance throughout the claim process, which can be confusing. I highly recommend Becki as an agent!"
Profile photo of KreepyKutie XD

KreepyKutie XD

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KreepyKutie XD
"She answered our entire Driver's Ed classes questions and spoke very clearly and precisely. She was very polite and came in on a Saturday for us! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Cosmic Blossom :]

Cosmic Blossom :]

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cosmic Blossom :]
"State Farm is cool"
Profile photo of Kenzi Herren

Kenzi Herren

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzi Herren
"Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Markelle Warrick

Markelle Warrick

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markelle Warrick
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Nadia Rasmussen

Nadia Rasmussen

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Rasmussen
"I liked the demonstration"
Profile photo of Yvonne Rivera

Yvonne Rivera

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Rivera
"Customer service was really fast, I had a new insurance within the hour. Emiley was really sweet and attentive."
Profile photo of Cindy Davis

Cindy Davis

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Davis
"Melissa was very professional & courteous! She resolved my issue quickly!"
Profile photo of Starlight Show

Starlight Show

October 21, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Starlight Show
"Not much really."
Profile photo of David Hotchkiss

David Hotchkiss

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hotchkiss
"Emily Powell, Moriah Ashcraft, Sam Smith, and Becki P have been astoundingly kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. I feel this team has gone above and beyond in answering aaaaallllll my questions and assisting me in a very personal way. They even let me fill up my water bottle. Good work team"
Profile photo of Wyatt Nickelson

Wyatt Nickelson

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Nickelson
"State farm is better"
Profile photo of Dalton Eldridge

Dalton Eldridge

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Eldridge
"You know jake is cute so why not."
Profile photo of Ollie Ed

Ollie Ed

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ollie Ed
"awesome"
Profile photo of Jayde

Jayde

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayde
"I really like state farm"
Profile photo of Cranky Koala

Cranky Koala

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cranky Koala
"Jake"
Profile photo of James

James

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"I am getting bribed to do this. With a zesto card."
Profile photo of Lilyn MCclelland

Lilyn MCclelland

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilyn MCclelland
"It was a toe curlingly delectable experience, the cut out of Jake from State Farm is what took the cake for me, if I could give it 10 stars I would"
Profile photo of Kennedy Schuetzle

Kennedy Schuetzle

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Schuetzle
"jake from statefarm 😍 (i got free ice cream for posting this, thanks drivers ed)"
Profile photo of Frankee Hall

Frankee Hall

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankee Hall
"Becki Portzeba has been really good to work with and personable. Most agencies won’t even offer insurance to those on reservations, but they will. Friendly service with swift responses. I am glad I switched from Progressive to State Farm and work with someone local who cares about people and their needs. Thanks Becki and team!"
Profile photo of Mike McCarty

Mike McCarty

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McCarty
"I had issues updating my insurance online, went into the office and was done in minutes."
Profile photo of Donald Windsperger

Donald Windsperger

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Windsperger
"Friendly. Co-operative. Helpful. A great hassle free experience!"
Profile photo of Tim Drey

Tim Drey

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Drey
"Switched my prior insurance recently to State Farm,...The assistance and professionalism from Beth Eliason made it such an easy transaction. Very much appreciate the job Beth did!"
Profile photo of Dalton Marshall

Dalton Marshall

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Marshall
"It's great 👍🏿😃👍🏿😃"
Profile photo of Max Schmitz

Max Schmitz

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Schmitz
"Zesto"
Profile photo of Ruth Kennedy

Ruth Kennedy

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Kennedy
"I have had State Farm Insurance for quite sometime and I do appreciate the help and friendly service from the staff at State Farm Ins. From SD to NE. Thank you."